Freightliner of Idaho LLC

Engine Brakes Engine Parts & Service Filters Trailer Sales & Service Truck Repair & Maintenance Truck Sales & Service Allied



Freightliner of Idaho LLC
541 Arlen Drive
Jerome, ID 83338


Amie Wetzel
Controller
P: 208.644.6201
amie.wetzel@ftlidaho.com

Eric Lott
Truck Sales
eric.lott@ftlidaho.com

Cliff Scoresby
Truck Sales - Eastern Idaho
cscoresby@ftlidaho.com

Dee Davis
Service Manager
ddavis@warnertc.com

Terry Kestle
Body & Trailer Manager
tkestle@ftlidaho.com

Tyler Lott
Parts Manager
P: 208.534.6332
tyler.lott@warnertc.com

Patrick Andrews
Truck Salesman
P: 208.644.6003
pat.andrews@ftlidaho.com



Become a Member


ITA Members get full access to our membership directory.
Expand your network.

Advertisement